Lovelie

Sly Green Dragon Hatchling Public Slaying [Kick A Scaly Puppy]

Recommended Posts

Come one, come all to Kick A Puppy.

A green, scaly puppy.

Okay, okay, it's a Sly Green Dragon Hatchling.

 

 

01ybAQ8.png

 

 

Last night, we heard another clarion call for help.

We came rushing to assist, but all we found was an extra playful and extra bite-y puppy.

Well, it bit someone to death, so it's kicking time.

 

DATE: Sunday, 2nd October 2022

TIME: 6 PM CDT / 7 PM EDT / 11 PM GMT

 

timer_E1664751599.svg

 

LOCATION: To be revealed

Butchered loot will be for finder. Everyone come get your Hide and Blood!

 

Big thank yous:

Flintlockkatze @Flintstar who found the scaly green puppy -- or, rather, was assaulted by it while passing by -- and made the decision for a public slay.

Oneeyedgod for sacrificing his life (in glory!) for the cause

Frog Wizard Federation members who came to help crate the pesky pup in a pen, and are helping organize:

Aleck

Decaf

Syuffeael

(and me!)

 

IT WILL BE STREAMED: https://www.twitch.tv/flintlockkatze

 

Edited by Lovelie
  • Like 18

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Congratulations Flint for the finding and the decision of making it public. Kudos to the penning team as well.

Will try to be there, thanks!

  • Like 1
  • Cat 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Big thanks for Flint making this public! 

And RIP Oneeyedgod o7
And Lovelie always writing a fabulous post :P 

 

Let's kill a naughty lizard!

  • Cat 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That's a great picture, Lovelie. I can't wait to kick the puppy!

  • Cat 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now