Stanlee

The Goblin that Believed

Recommended Posts

After reading The V-Files: The Rolls Are Out There, the Goblin Leader abandoned his flock to go in on the deep end.

GhRrmYD.jpg

 

Folks, I don't know what to say. He's clearly getting in too close to the truth, and it's up to us to put a stop to him before he finds it.

 

spWSv1A.png

 

Here's his last known location, word is he's hiding out in an iron mine nearby. You've all been trained in maps recently, so this one shouldn't be a problem. Synchronise your watches, at this time the breaching team is going in, and you need to be ready. Given it's a mine, we'll make it look like an industrial accident. Any possessions he has are free to be distributed among those who help silence him.

 

timer_E1656270007.svg

 

Be on time, we can't afford to show our hand like this and let him escape.

 

Finally, no relation to this other slaying

 

  • Like 15

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

As this thread contains a number of serious untruths and FUD, I have locked it.

 

Pandalet (LFM)

 

(not really)

  • Like 4

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

THIS POSTIN HAS BEEN GOBLIN VERIFIED. 

  • Like 3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

One day an 05 minutes the event.

 

Which is at 05:00 in Melbourne EST Australia

or 09am Honolulu time

or 12 noon Pacific Daylight Time tomorrow

or 3pm (15:00) Eastern Daylight Time

or 19:00 GMT

or 20:00 UK (8pm)

or 21:00 CEDT

 

https://prnt.sc/dJUe7djXIhpD

 

Beware the Goblin... the little guy with the Hughmongus punch.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Congrats to everyone that made it back to their boats! :D 

 

It was an interesting trip, I can say that.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

thank you for having me, it was so crowded i didnt even get a chance to target the critter but oh well it was fun seeing so many in one spot

 

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now