Sign in to follow this  
Gawain

Memories of Deliverance

I know that I myself have had a large love for deli! 

Probably the most outstanding thing in my eyes is the community that is involved. I remember when I started playing back in 2013 and everyone was so helpful and to this day Deli is in my eyes, a beautiful server.

What stories do you guys have?

• Like 5

I went sailin' down to Deli on opening day in my corbita. 

A shark knocked me overboard and ate me.

(Back then, sharks could actually do this,  even on larger boats)

I had to send an alt down in a rowboat from Indy to fish her corpse out of the water and retrieve the corbita. 

I miss Lizabeth, a lot. She was my neighbor on Deli (kinda) and one of my favorite people of all time in Wurm.  

I used to raise Champion Deer, till updates kept glitching fences and they all ran out to the steppes and someone killed every one of them. 

Now, there are no more Champion Deer, and no longer do sharks knock people out of large boats.

Those are my Deli memories.

Edited by Brash_Endeavors
  • Like 3

Here is my story about some guy called Yaga who came to Deli on its second day of existence ;):