Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Finndar

Rift for 11/12 Oct

2 posts in this topic

In-game Map Coordinates: K-16

Community Map Coordinates: 36x, 31y

 

GxFfR6m.png

 

auction_timer_E1507765047.gif

 

Some popular world times for the rift opening:

Honolulu	Wednesday	1:37pm
Anchorage	Wednesday	3:37pm
US Pacific	Wednesday	4:37pm
US Eastern	Wednesday	7:37pm
Sao Paolo	Wednesday	8:37pm
GMT		Wednesday	11:37pm
London		Thursday	12:37am
CEST		Thursday	1:37am
EEST		Thursday	2:37am
New Delhi	Thursday	5:07am
Beijing		Thursday	7:37am
Tokyo		Thursday	8:37am
Sydney		Thursday	10:37am
Auckland	Thursday	12:37pm

 

Edited by Finndar
1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks a lot for staying on top of these rifts on Indi past few months.  Helps a lot for us travelers.

2 people like this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0