Sign in to follow this  
FireRider

Xanadu - Golden Maple View

We here at Golden Maple View (GMV) are looking for new players who either want to learn the game or just want to have some good old fun.

I'm Fireriders ingame, i am a carpenter and boat builder and i've been in wurm for quite a long time so i can help you learn the game.

We don't have any skill or job requirements however it would be nice to get a leather worker or blacksmith.

You can leave at any point but if you do please remove your house or give me ownership.

The deed currently has:

• Blacksmith
  • Kitchen
  • Tailors
  • Woodworks
  • 1000 tile farm
  • 190 tile pen for animal breeding
  • Easy access to: Water, Tar, clay, Moss, Peat and Most ores.

Rules:

1. Always respect others.
  2. Don't take what isn't yours unless given permission
  3. Have fun.

Screenshots:

Spoiler

PL3QKOU.jpg

y9LKzxy.jpg

yfqGF4c.jpg

Cg4c9qg.jpg

7LElw9y.jpg

9VJjtpd.jpg

Edited by FireRider
  • Like 1

Ron brought me here and I'm interested in joining. : )

• Like 1

Ron brought me here and I'm interested in joining. : )

whats your ingame name and when will you be online?

I'm brand new to Wurm online, I've been playing for a few days with some understanding of the mechanics. I've played many mmo's before this one and it seems to be the only "good" one left in my opinion haha. But, you've got my attention. I joined on Xanadu I'd be interested in joining the Golden Maple View! :3

That is if you guys don't mind showing me some of the tricks of the trade? Please lol

I'm brand new to Wurm online, I've been playing for a few days with some understanding of the mechanics. I've played many mmo's before this one and it seems to be the only "good" one left in my opinion haha. But, you've got my attention. I joined on Xanadu I'd be interested in joining the Golden Maple View! :3

That is if you guys don't mind showing me some of the tricks of the trade? Please lol