Sign in to follow this  
Brocules

Extra Security Check when dismissing Merchant.....

Recommended Posts

A few minutes ago i mistakingly checked the box ''dismiss merchant'' when managing my merchant. Without warning he disappeared, taking all his wares (over 15s of worth) with him to the void....


So my question is: is it possible to make a safety check on this? Or at least make the distance between dismiss and send bigger?


Its the first time this has happened to me, but if this happens to me, i can imagine others have suffered the same fate with their merchant.

Edited by Brocules
  • Like 5

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I agree, given how much you can lose, a simple question box to make sure its not a mistake would be good.


Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this