Sign in to follow this  
Dairuka

The Hidden Island: Closed.

Recommended Posts

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 78       0.00s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 78     0.00s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 83 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 12:18pm MST (7:18pm GMT) to Spyte. Your two coupons are automatically used for this order, saving you 1s.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sent a file, hammer, scissors, hammer, whetstone, iron lump, needle, and a mallet for the good ol' slot machine. Looking for all CoC casts. 

 

Thanks :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 75       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 70     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 93 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 12:31pm MST (7:31pm GMT) to Kurois/Chemiq. As the QL of the weapon is too low, I am unable to add a demise spell to it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 77       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 91     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 82 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 74       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 97     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 71 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 71       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 85     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 72 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 76       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 85     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 82 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 87       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 75     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 84 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 76       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 81     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 96 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 1:39pm MST (8:39pm GMT) to Paulofdune. Thank you for your order, congrats on the nice casts.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Gonna send you a couple of sickles to do stuff on, will label them appropriately. :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 76       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 74       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 70       0.50s

 

Has been sold at 1:56pm (8:56pm GMT) to Theredreaper. Better luck next time on your casts.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sent you a LT100 small axe for 50->90 imping and C,N,MS slot machine casts.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 79       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 83     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 70 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 73       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 92     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 98   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 79 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 2:41pm MST (9:41pm GMT) to Shydow. Congrats on the sexy casts. I couldn't put Animal Demise on the rare large maul as it was too low a QL, and you did not order an improvement.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 89       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 82       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 80       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 73       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 73       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 71       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 70       0.50s

 

Has been sold at 3:13pm MST (10:13pm GMT) to Blackplastic. Thank you for your patronage.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 88       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 82     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 75 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 87       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 72     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 72 0.50s

 

Has beens old at 2:51pm MST (9:51pm GMT) to Paulofdune. Thank you for your patronage.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine     Wind of Ages - 81     0.50s

 

Has been sold at 2:53pm MST (9:53pm GMT) to Spyte. Thank you for your patronage.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 71       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 93   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 75 0.50s
Weaponsmithing Improvement 90.00ql         1.00s

 

Has been sold at 3:12pm MST (10:12pm GMT) to Zigozag. Thank you again for your patronage.

Edited by IslandSales
  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sending some 90QL (shortsword, large maul, and 2h sword)Weapons for Coc, LT, Nimb and MS

Also sending a 80 QL Longsword for the same, Nimb/LT need dispelled on it and recast

 

Also some 90 QL tools, on the tools (Picks/butcher knives) Coc & Woa

 

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 73       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Wind of Ages - 79     0.50s
Weaponsmithing Improvement 90.00ql         1.00s

 

Has been sold at 7:21am MST (2:21pm GMT) to Ersitu. Thank you for your patronage.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 70       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 82     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 87   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 80 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 82       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 91     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 75   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 79 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 71       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Wind of Ages - 88     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 76       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Wind of Ages - 86     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 82       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 81     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 91   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 82 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 70       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 96     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 95   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 74 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 74       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Wind of Ages - 73     0.50s

 

Has been sold at 7:50am MST (2:50pm GMT) to Theredreaper. Congrats on the sexy casts!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

sent

huge axe(N,C,LT,MS,AD) and med maul (N,LT,HD)

 

Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sent 80 QL huge axe for LT please,

 

Thanks again!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hey, my friend Kurois will send 2 medium mauls to you - he wants CoC, LT, N and MS on them. Thanks :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 83       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 78     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 83   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 76 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 76     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 74 0.75s

 

Has been sold at 2:35pm MST (9:35pm GMT) to Spyte. Thank you for your order.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 78       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 102     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 80   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 88 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 79       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 74     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 76   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 86 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 73       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 80     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 88   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 73 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 70       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 82     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 84   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 81 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 4:54pm MST (11:54pm GMT) to Shydow. Congrats on the sexy cast. Lucky bastage.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 78     0.50s

 

Has been sold at 5:00pm MST (12:00am GMT) to TheRedReaper. Thank you for your patronage.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Cod me a 90ql rock shard with CoC from your magic machine, please.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 91       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 85     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 71 0.75s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 73       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 75     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 72 0.75s

 

Has been sold at 5:34pm MST (12:34am GMT) to Paulofdune. Thank you for your patronage.

Edited by IslandSales

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 75       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 88     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 83   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 84 0.50s

 

[18:02:55] The maul emits a strong deep sound of resonance, then shatters!

 

Has been sold at 6:05pm MST (1:05am GMT) to Kurois. Because your maul was only 2ql, and well below the recommended 80ql specs. You will not be refunded for the shattering of the weapon.

 

Please order an improvement, or send items above 80ql to prevent this occurance in the future. 

Edited by IslandSales
  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this