Sign in to follow this  
Dairuka

The Hidden Island: Closed.

Recommended Posts

Sent you a sickle, nice and easy enchant today.

All I need is Animal Demise and LT

 

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Awl, Iron 80.10ql Circle of Cunning - 78   0.68s
Needle, Iron 85.06ql Circle of Cunning - 84   0.95s

I would like things listed above. Cod to Nisustug. Thanks.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Weaponsmithing Improvement 90.00ql         1.00s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 89   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 74 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 4:05am MST (11:05am GMT) to Ersitu. Thank you for your patronage!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 91     0.50s

 

Has been sold at 4:25am MST (11:25am GMT) to Shydow. Nice cast, lucky bugger.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 70       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 87     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 91   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 72 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 85       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 84     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 83   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 93 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 6:50am MST (1:50pm GMT) to Szai. Congrats on the decent casts!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Weaponsmithing Improvement           1.00s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 74       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 80     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 70   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 76 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 7:50am MST (2:50pm GMT) to Blazion. Better luck next time on the casts.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sent a Longsword and a Huge axe. All 4 enchants plus animal demise please sir!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 95       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 71 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 3:31am MST (10:31am GMT) to Acrisius. Congrats on the sexy cast!

 

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

hi, id like the axe with a 70+CoC cast. mail to pyro pls

 

Axe, Iron 85.03ql   Life Transfer - 74 Mind Stealer - 88   2.36s

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 99       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 82     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 75   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 88 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 79       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 79     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 71   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 71 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 4:34am MST (11:34am GMT) to Szai. Thank you for your patronage.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Axe, Iron 85.03ql   Life Transfer - 74 Mind Stealer - 88   2.36s Pyro
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 100       0.50s Pyro

 

Has been sold at 5:01am MST (12:01pm GMT) to Pyro. Congrats on the sexy cast!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Scissors, Iron 85.14ql Circle of Cunning - 88   1.11s
Needle, Iron 85.03ql Circle of Cunning - 81   0.83s

 

COD to Nukkinak please

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sent 2 Huge Axes, animal demise plus the other 4 on each please at your convenience!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Huge order for you today.

 

90 QL 2h sword - LT, MS, N, CoC, Human Demise
90 QL Longsword - LT, MS, N, CoC, Human Demise
90 QL 2h sword - LT, MS, N, CoC
90 QL 2h sword - LT, MS, N, CoC, Animal Demise
90 QL Huge Axe - LT, MS, N, CoC, Animal Demise
90 QL 2h sword (with LT already on it) - N, CoC
70 QL Longsword - LT, Animal Demise

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 72       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 91     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 77   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 72 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 93       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 72     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 95   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 85 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 5:16am MST (12:16pm GMT) to Szai. Congrats on the great casts.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 78     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 70       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 71 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 88       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 74     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 71   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 76 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 92       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 83     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 71   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 80 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 70       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 83     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 82   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 89 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 77       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 80     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 72   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 101 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 83       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 75     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 85   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 88 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 8:47am MST (3:47pm GMT) to Shydow. Holy crap, congrats on the nimbleness cast! This order hurt my brain.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sent you a pm about some stuff but might have missed it so perhaps i can take it here,

If they are still in stock i'd like to buy the following

 

Huge Axe, Iron 85.02ql   Life Transfer - 86 Mind Stealer - 81   2.46s 6/2/2016  
Two Handed Sword, Iron 90.03ql   Life Transfer - 81 Mind Stealer - 96   3.93s 6/2/2016
Needle, Iron 80.19ql Circle of Cunning - 76   0.64s

11/30/2015

 

if you could Cod it to Skarra i'd be happy.

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 04/11/2014 at 8:15 AM, Dairuka said:
  Weaponsmithing Improvement 90.00ql 1.00s
       
On 04/11/2014 at 8:15 AM, Dairuka said:

  Enchantment Slot Machine Circle of Cunning 0.50s

 

Just sent an axe, if you could do this to it, I will love you long time. <3 (Absolutely no rush, though.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sent 2 axes and swords, would like all 4 enchants on each please, no demise this time though!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sent you shitty huge axe (improve it to 90ql). I would like to get CoC+LT+MS+N and Animal Demise on it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Weaponsmithing Improvement 90.00ql         1.00s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 70       0.50s

 

Has been sold at 6:41am MST (1:41pm GMT) to Ersitu. Thank you for your patronage.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 73       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 75     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 83   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 84 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 8:03am MST (3:03pm GMT) to Chemiq. Thank you for your patronage

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I sent you 2 more items:

 

90 QL Large axe - CoC, LT
90 QL Huge axe - LT, MS, N, CoC, AD

 

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this