Sign in to follow this  
Dairuka

The Hidden Island: Closed.

Recommended Posts

I would like to order another round of Enchantment slot machine. I have sent a Huge axe, and would like to have CoC, LT, and Nimble on this one, no MS. Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 81       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 72       0.50s

 

Has been sold at 4:20am MST (11:20am GMT) to Kurson. Thank you for your patronage.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 101       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 82     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 101   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 86 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 4:56am MST (11:56am GMT) to Shydow. Congrats on the sexy casts!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 77       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 76     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 82   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 76 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 71       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 76     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 74   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 77 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 94       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 88     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 90   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 76 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 5:32am MST (12:32pm GMT) to Davih. Congrats on the decent casts!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

88 coc cheese drill COD Vortexxx

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine     Aura of Shared Pain - 80     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Aura of Shared Pain - 82     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Aura of Shared Pain - 87     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Aura of Shared Pain - 89     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Aura of Shared Pain - 89     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Aura of Shared Pain - 91     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Aura of Shared Pain - 93     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Aura of Shared Pain - 95     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Aura of Shared Pain - 96     0.50s

 

Has been sold at 6:43am MST (1:43pm GMT) to Szai. Congrats on the nice casts!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thank you for the excellent service Dairuka, I have a rather large order for you this time:

 

Med Maul - CoC and LT only

Huge Axe - CoC, LT, and N

Longsword - CoC, LT, and N

Sickle - CoC, LT, N, and MS

 

All items sent to your mailbox

 

Edit: Can I also get Animal Demise on the sickle and longsword please? I forgot to include that on the order

 

Edited by Shydow
Additional details

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 93       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 95     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 87       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 74     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 82 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 75       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 85     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 78 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 82       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 73     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 95   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 86 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 6:55am MST (1:55pm GMT) to Shydow. Congrats on the decent casts!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Huge Axe, Iron 90.01ql   Life Transfer - 93 Mind Stealer - 84   3.90s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 86       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 82 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 7:40am MST (2:40pm GMT) to Bezdech. Thank you for your patronage!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 92       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 79     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 86   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 71 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 85       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 90     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 79   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 84 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 99       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 81     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 74   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 73 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 8:53am MST (3:43pm GMT) to Davih. Congrats on the sexy casts!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I would like to order a Huge axe with CoC, LT, N, and MS. I've sent it to your mailbox.

 

[23:44:52] The items silently disappear from the spirit cottage. You expect them to arrive in less than ten minutes.

Edited by Vomusu

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Pickaxe, Steel 4.68ql Circle of Cunning - 72   0.56s 12/31/2015  

 CoD to Blackplastic please.

 

Would also like to try the slot machine on my exquisite med rug and of course with a CoC cast.

Should be in the mail. [18:35:44] The items silently disappear from the spirit castle. You expect them to arrive in less than thirty minutes.

Edited by Blackplastic

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 82       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 77     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 81   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 76 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 7:34pm MST (2:34am GMT) to Vomusu. Thank you for your patronage, better luck next time.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine     Wind of Ages - 74     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Wind of Ages - 75     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Wind of Ages - 77     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Wind of Ages - 80     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Wind of Ages - 81     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Wind of Ages - 93     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Wind of Ages - 94     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Wind of Ages - 97     0.50s

 

Has been sold at 8:13pm MST (3:13am GMT) to Shydow. Congrats on the sexy casts!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Weaponsmithing Improvement 90.00ql         1.00s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 96       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 73     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 72   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 80 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 10:21pm MST (5:21am GMT) to Anothernoob. Congrats on the decent cast!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 81       0.50s

 

Has been sold at 10:02pm MST (5:02am GMT) to Kurson. Thank you for your patronage.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 85       0.50s Shydow
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 89     0.50s Shydow
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 88   0.50s Shydow
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 99 0.50s Shydow
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 78       0.50s Shydow
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 94     0.50s Shydow
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 84   0.50s Shydow
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 83 0.50s Shydow

 

Has been sold at 10:18pm MST (5:18am GMT) to Shydow. Congrats on the high casts!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Another order for you. I have sent a sickle and 2h sword to you

 

LT, CoC, MS, and N on the sickle

LT only on the 2h sword please!

 

Thanks again!

Edited by Shydow
Additional purchase

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The Medium Maul with 85ql, 84 Life Transfer and 75 Mind Steal, are you able to add Nimbleness and CoC to it? I'd like to buy the fully enchanted maul if possible. 

 

Thanks in advance.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

add some huge axes!!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 77       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 78     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 94   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 75 0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 94     0.50s

 

Has been sold at 8:30am MST (3:30pm GMT) to Shydow. Congrats on the high casts!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Maul, Iron 85.00ql   Life Transfer - 84 Mind Stealer - 75   2.22s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 89       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 74 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 8:39am MST (3:39pm GMT) to Teloril. Thanks for the purchase!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 82       0.50s Davih
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 71     0.50s Davih
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 77   0.50s Davih
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 77 0.50s Davih
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 83       0.50s Davih
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 81     0.50s Davih
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 87   0.50s Davih
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 86 0.50s Davih
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 72     0.50s Davih
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 90   0.50s Davih
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 71 0.50s Davih

 

Has been sold at 9:57am MST (4:57pm GMT) to Davih. Thanks for the patronage!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Huge Axe, Iron 85.02ql   Life Transfer - 76 Mind Stealer - 86   2.32s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 75       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 88     0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 87 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 11:00am MST (6:00pm GMT) to Bigbuoy. Thank you for your purchase!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Blacksmithing Improvement 80.00ql         0.20s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Wind of Ages - 79     0.50s

 

Has been sold at 10:01pm MST (5:02am GMT) to Trimm. Thank you for your patronage!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this