Dairuka

The Hidden Island: Closed.

764 posts in this topic

7 minutes ago, asdf said:

The chance for a "critical shatter" is 1/100 for each miscast, so for negative cast chances at 5.72% and 4.69%, it's respectively 0.0572% and 0.0469%, not 0.000572% and 0.000469% as the OP states. (nb. this is of course for each cast)

The other numbers are fine.

 

Ah, I wrote it down as a decimal and not as a percent. That'd be where the error is. Excuse me while I correct that, and fix the odds.

 

Thank you for the correction. I didn't even notice the mistake. I also didn't factor in the "recast bonus", so those odds are only for the fresh cast. All recasts will have differing, but better odds from the bonus.

Edited by Dairuka

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Short Sword, Iron 85.02ql Circle of Cunning - 94 Life Transfer - 82 Mind Stealer- 75   3.39s

 

Has been sold at 9:47am MST (4:47pm GMT) to Ninjarubberduck. Thank you for your purchase!


 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Two Handed Sword, Iron 80.17ql   Life Transfer - 70 Mind Stealer - 76   1.36s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 79       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine         Nimbleness - 72 0.50s

 

Has been sold at 1:52pm MST (8:52pm GMT) to Hellia. Thank you for your purchase!

 

 

1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Pickaxe, Iron 85.08ql   Wind of Ages - 83     0.91s
Pickaxe, Iron 80.21ql   Wind of Ages - 79     0.70s

 

Has been sold at 8;27am MST (3:27pm GMT) to Ninjarubberduck. Thank you for your purchase!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 91   0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Life Transfer - 95     0.50s

 

Has been sold at 10:30am MST (5:30pm GMT) to Archaed. Congratulations on your two lucky casts! You lucky son of a whetstone.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Pickaxe, Iron 90.06ql   Wind of Ages - 91     1.75s

 

Has been sold at 10:48am MST (5:48pm GMT) to Kushier. Thank you for your purchase!


 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  Hammer, Iron 80.07ql Circle of Cunning - 71   0.54s 11/25/2015  

  Whetstone, Stone 90.38ql Circle of Cunning - 74   0.50s 2/1/2016


  Hatchet, Steel 4.69ql Circle of Cunning - 75   0.62s 2/9/2016  

COD to Twinsen

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Small Anvil, Iron 85.05ql Circle of Cunning - 77 Wind of Ages - 81     1.35s
Rope Tool, Oakenwood 80.06ql Circle of Cunning - 76       0.64s
Blacksmithing Improvement 90.00ql         0.60s

 

Has been sold at 1:09am MST (8:08am GMT) to Flinter. Thank you for your purchases!


 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Blacksmithing Improvement 90.00ql         0.60s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 99       0.50s
Enchantment Slot Machine     Wind of Ages - 80     0.50s

 

Has been sold at 8:26am MST (3:26pm GMT) to Irithallyrin. Congratulations on the wonderful cast! Lucky mother lover.

1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Perfect service for price, speed,  trust and professionality, I would reccommend Dairuka's Emporium  to everyone in needs to improve their wurm experience.

1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  Shovel, Iron 85.04ql   Wind of Ages - 81 0.83s 2/3/2016

 


  Pickaxe, Iron 80.42ql   Wind of Ages - 74 0.60s 2/4/2016  

COD to Twinsen

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Cod to Gum please

 

Rake, Iron 80.31ql Circle of Cunning - 79 Wind of Ages - 70 1.12s 2/4/2016

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

hi =)

 

pls cod to Tron thx

 

  Butchering Knife, Iron 85.07ql Circle of Cunning - 80   0.79s 2/9/2016
Stone Chisel, Iron 80.00ql   Wind of Ages - 78 0.68s 2/4/2016

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Shovel, Iron 85.18ql Circle of Cunning - 89 Wind of Ages - 88 2.11s Updated 2/4/2016

 

could u cod to me? Zpen

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Stone Chisel, Iron 80.08ql Circle of Cunning - 91 Wind of Ages - 73 1.68s Updated 2/10/2016

 

Can u cod me also this?

Tyvm, Zpen

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 

  Trowel, Iron 90.04ql   Wind of Ages - 99 2.15s 2/2/2016  
               
               
               
CARPENTRY              
               
Grooming Brush:   QL     Price Date Added Sale Price
  Grooming Brush, Oakenwood 85.02ql Circle of Cunning - 83   0.91s 2/2/2016  

 

Cood u send me also this 2? tyvm

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Saw, Iron 80.12ql   Wind of Ages - 76     0.64s

 

Has been sold at 4:01pm MST (11:01pm GMT) to Tron. Thank you for your purchase!

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

COD to Omgg, Thank you.

  Hatchet, Iron 80.09ql   Wind of Ages - 77 0.66s 2/1/2016  
               
  Hatchet, Steel 4.69ql Circle of Cunning - 77   0.66s 2/9/2016

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Enchantment Slot Machine       Mind Stealer - 74   0.50s

 

Has been sold at 8:15am MST ( 3:15pm GMT) to Bangzuvelis. Thank you for your patronage. Better luck next time!

 

1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Iron Lump, 1.00kg 90.27ql Circle of Cunning - 80   0.64s

In addition to lump, I'd like to buy 80ql chain armor set with lowest 70+ aosp casts and 90ql large maul with lt,coc,nimb,ms,sd casts.
Cod items to Reesae please.

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Cod to Omgg, thanks.

  Rope Tool, Oakenwood 80.00ql Circle of Cunning - 73   0.58s 2/1/2016  
Edited by Omgg
Misstype

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Weaponsmithing Improvement 90.00ql         1.00s

 

Has been sold at 9:37am MST (4:37pm GMT) to Irithallyrin. Thank you for your patronage! Enjoy your complementary Selfhealer's Demise.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Grooming Brush, Oakenwood 80.06ql Circle of Cunning - 72    0.56s

 

COD to Grincor please

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Trowel, Iron 90.03ql   Wind of Ages - 90     1.70s
Enchantment Slot Machine   Circle of Cunning - 87       0.50s

 

Has been sold at 4:32am MST (11:32am GMT) to Ninjarubberduck. Thank you for your patronage! Congrats on the decent CoC cast!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Needle, Iron 80.09ql Circle of Cunning - 74   0.60s 12/2/2015
Enchantment Slot Machine Wind of Ages 0.50s

 

Scissors, Iron 85.01ql Circle of Cunning - 83   0.91s 12/2/2015
Enchantment Slot Machine Wind of Ages 0.50s

 

 

EDIT: Received. Thank you!

Edited by mastastelett

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now