Sign in to follow this  
Eroszabi

Dawn Raiders

About us

This group is just starting at the moment it is just me but my dream ever since i started playing wurm online was to make a group of pirates. We would become masters at naval warfare and Quick attacks. We would raid  and just have fun PVPing. new or old players it wouldnt matter cause everyone starts new and even the known players once couldnt even lift a sword. Dawn raiders main fighting skill would be navy. The dream was that everyone would know and fear the dawn Raider name, and everytime they got in a boat they would be always looking around to see the Dawn was coming for them.
 This whole group like many other Known groups today is starting with just a idea and a dream,People will say its crazy, that it cant work and or people will just leave or never join. Truth is that most people fear the new and out of the box ideas. The Dawn Raiders will only be one thing, we will be pirates and ghosts, with help and with learning from trial and error ME and you that join can learn to be the best navy and Known raiders. Dawn raiders will be MR, it gives us a chance to beat and fight the best navy out there and also give us a god of war on our side.

All you need to do is give something new a try and help make this thing work, come be a pirate and lord of the seas with me

Edited by Eroszabi

I can tell just by how you talk you've never really been in the pvp servers of epic before, you should just join an existing group instead of trying to solo your own thing, because that probably won't turn out too well, each kingdom has a big group on elevation you could most likely join with and they'll teach you how stuff works and whatnot.